Faculty and Staff Directory

albornoz_catherine3_23804057408_o

Catherine Albornoz '98, M.P.P.

Campus Minister
calbornoz@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2211

Argersinger_Molly

Molly Argersinger, B.A.

Christian Service Coordinator
margersinger@holychild.org
301.365.0955

Barr_Alex

Alex Barr, M.Ed.

Social Studies
abarr@holychild.org
301.365.0955

billett_elizabeth24_23804056958_o

Elizabeth Billett, M.Ed.

School Counselor
ebillett@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2116

bonneau_marie-lise28_37398916230_o

Marie-Lise Bonneau, M.A.

French
mbonneau@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2246

Bradley_Heather

Heather Bradley

Counselor
hbradley@holychild.org
301.365.0955

bromiley_madie32_37398916190_o

Madie Bromiley, B.A.

Associate Dir. of Communications
mbromiley@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2132

bulger

Marissa Bulger, M.Ed.

English
mbulger@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2199

burke_julie36_23804056728_o

Julie Burke, M.A.

Dean of Students
jburke@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2239

carpenter_james41_37398915970_o

James Carpenter, B.A.

Director of Technical Theater
jcarpenter@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2245

cassidy_elizabeth42_37398915780_o

Libby Cassidy, M.Ed.

Learning Specialist
lcassidy@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2228

chalke_caitlin44_23804056478_o

Caitlin Chalke, B.A.

Director of Communications
cchalke@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2104

Comstock_Chip

Chip Comstock, M.A.

Math
ccomstock@holychild.org
301.365.0955

Colburn_Amanda

Amanda Colburn, M.A.

Science
acolburn@holychild.org
301.365.0955

corbutt_alex51_37398915540_o

Alex Corbutt '07, M.Ed.

Sixth Grade Teacher
acorbutt@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2143

craig_karen55_23804056328_o

Karen Craig, M.Ed.

Social Studies
kcraig@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2137

cross_meghan56_23804056278_o

Meghan Cross, B.A.

Director of Enrollment Management
mcross@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2103

davis_lindsay64_37398915270_o

Lindsay Davis, M.Ed.

Middle School Counselor and Activities Coordinator
ldavis@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2198

dorlipo_carole77_37398914880_o

Carole Dorlipo, M.M.

Music and French
cdorlipo@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2149

Douglas_Jim

James Douglas, M.S.

Science
jdouglas@holychild.org
301.365.0955

drummond_claire78_37398914800_o

Claire Drummond, B.S.

Special Events and Parent Relations
cdrummond@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2208

durbin_millicent80_37398914710_o

Millie Durbin, B.A.

Asst. to the Office of Academics
Registrar
mdurbin@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2142

fager_elsbeth87_37398914650_o

Elsbeth Fager, M.M.

Director of Visual and Performing Arts
efager@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2204

399ba37a-1b35-11e8-b321-008cfa0082e9

Belén Fernández

Spanish
bfernández@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2126

fitzpatrick_nora91_23804055438_o

Nora Fitzpatrick, B.A.

Assistant to the Head of School
nfitzpatrick@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2105

fraser_trish98_37398914410_o

Trish Fraser, B.A.

Associate Dean of Students
tfraser@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2114

gillette_cindy107_23804055268_o

Cindy Gillette '79, MSN-FNP

School Nurse
cgillette@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2150

gomez_shannon109_23804055208_o

Shannon Gomez, Ed.D.

Head of School
sgomez@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2130

greene_lindsay113_23804055128_o

Lindsay Greene, B.A.

Admissions Associate
lgreene@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2243

guzman_javier116_23804055048_o

Javier Guzman

Facilities Supervisor
jguzman@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2155

hatton_ben124_37398913820_o

Ben Hatton, M.F.A.

English
bhatton@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2141

hogan_kimberlie130_37398913610_o

Kim Hogan, B.S.

Director of Teaching and Learning
khogan@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2129

iadarola_nicole133_37398913490_o

Nicki Iadarola '02, M.S.

Director of Academic Support
niadarola@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2230

jama_nawil134_23804054658_o

Nawil Jama, M.Ed.

Math
njama@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2226

jelen_christine135_37398913330_o

Chrisy Jelen, M.A.

English
cjelen@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2199

jensen_kathleen136_23804054548_o

Kathleen Jensen, M.A.

English, Department Chair
kjensen@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2213

kannapell_leanne141_37398913160_o

LeAnne Kannapell, M.Ed.

Associate Head of School
lmkannapell@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2162

kent_edward144_23804054498_o

Ed Kent, M.A.

Religion, Department Chair
ekent@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2133

kilm

Katie Klim, M.S.

Science
kklim@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2216

koch_maureen152_37398912540_o

Maureen Koch

Director of Food Services
mkoch@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2231

krents_prachin154_23804054318_o

Prachin Krents, J.D.

kumm_ellen157_23804054188_o

Ellen Kumm

Receptionist
ekumm@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2100

lewin_adam164_37398912260_o

Adam Lewin, M.A.

Social Studies
alewin@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2120

lewis-roy_cara165_37398912090_o

Cara Lewis-Roy, M.Ed.

Athletic Trainer
clewis-roy@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2214

lowry_ashley168_23804053888_o

Ashley Lowry, M.A.

Dean of Academics
alowry@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2203

mayo_margaret185_37398911790_o

Meg Mayo, B.S.

Director of College Counseling
mmayo@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2115

McMahon_Jane

Jane McMahon, M.S. & M.L.S.

Librarian
jmcmahon@holychild.org
301.365.0955

mcnicholas_grace193_23804053718_o

Grace McNicholas, M.A.

Art
gmcnicholas@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2145

montes-de-oca_suzi197_36946233594_o

Suzi Montes de Oca '74, B.A.

Director of Development and Stewardship
smontes@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2122

moylan_kathryn199_36946233544_o

Katie Moylan, M.S.Ed.

English
kmoylan@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2197

Nally_Carla

Carla Nally, M.Ed.

Sixth Grade
cnally@holychild.org
301.365.0955

ODea_Mark

Mark O'Dea, M.Ed.

Religion
modea@holychild.org
301.365.0955

o_toole_eileen211_36946233514_o

Eileen O'Toole, M.S.

Learning Specialist
eotoole@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2158

orozco_hector217_36946233454_o

Hector Orozco

Grounds Supervisor
horozco@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x3036

orozco_salvador219_36946233384_o

Salvador Orozco

Groundskeeper
sorozco@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x3036

owen_michael221_36946233344_o

Mike Owen

Director of Facilities
mowen@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2146

pablo_ma-adelaida222_37398910670_o

Adelaida (Ida) Pablo, B.S.

Middle School Math/Science
ipablo@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2234

pascale_kathleen224_37398910520_o

Kathy Pascale

Business Associate
kpascale@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2108

payne_sonya226_37398910390_o

Sonya Payne, B.A.

Visual and Performing Arts, Department Chair
spayne@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2125

place_helen229_37398910290_o

Helen Place, M.S.

Science
hplace@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2210

quigley_john233_37398910180_o

John Quigley, M.S.

Math, Department Chair
jquigley@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2244

Rabie_Rashed

Rashed Rabie, M.S.

Technology Help Desk Specialist
rrabie@holychild.org
301.365.0955

ready_jamie235_36946233214_o

Jamie Ready, B.A.

Athletic Director
jready@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2112

richardson_meaghan240_37398910050_o

Meaghan Richardson '05, M.T.S.

Science
mrichardson@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2113

roberts_kristin242_23804052238_o

Kristin Roberts, M.A.

Social Studies, Department Chair
kroberts@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2227

root_abby248_23804052168_o

Abby Root

Controller
aroot@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2110

rosenberg_barry249_37398909660_o

Barry Rosenberg, M.B.A.

Math
brosenberg@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2215

russell_margaret251_36985906243_o

Meg Russell, B.M.

Religion
mrussell@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2223

Saleh_Michelle

Michelle Saleh, M.A.T.

Learning Specialist
msaleh@holychild.org
301.365.0955

Schultz_Audrey

Audrey Schultz, M.A.

English
aschultz@holychild.org
301.365.0955

Sullivan_Kevin

Kevin Sullivan, M.Ed.

Science
ksullivan@holychild.org
301.365.0955

Sutton_Terri

Terri Sutton, B.A.

CFO
tsutton@holychild.org
301.365.0955

switzer-haardt_mary274_37398909270_o

Mary Switzer-Haardt, M.A.

Spanish
World Languages, Department Chair
mswitzerhaardt@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2194

Thomas_Tony277

Tony Thomas, B.S.

Dance
tthomas@holychild.org
301.365.0955

tomon_kelly279_23804051618_o

Kelly Tomon, M.S.

Science, Department Chair
ktomon@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2118

Urgo_Jennifer

Jennifer Urgo, M.Ed.

Religion
jurgo@holychild.org
301.365.0955

valis_kaitlyn285_37398907950_o

Kaitlyn Valis, M.Ed.

Director of Instructional Technology
kvalis@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2102

vargas_katia286_37398907890_o

Katia Vargas

Multicultural Diversity Coordinator
kvargas@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2195

walter_lauren293_37398907620_o

Lauren Walter, M.T.S.

Religion
lwalter@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2144

Washington_Tiffany

Tiffany Washington, B.A.

Annual Giving Manager
twashington@holychild.org
301.365.0955

wealton-mailander_colleen295_37398907520_o

Colleen Wealton-Mailander, M.Ed.

Spanish
cwealton-mailander@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2119

weldon_peggy297_23804050088_o

Peggy Weldon, B.A.

Math Lab
pweldon@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2146

wells_karin299_37398907400_o

Karin Wells, B.A.

Associate Director of College Counseling and Senior Internship Coordinator
kwells@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2240

whitaker_leslie302_23804049988_o

Leslie Whitaker, M.A.

Physical Education, Department Chair
lwhitaker@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x3035

hill_paulina129_37398913740_o

Paulina Hill Wright '05, B.A.

Admissions Associate
pwright@holychild.org
301.365.0955 x2106

tiger-01

Job Opportunities