Welcome Holy Child Alumnae

Lindsay E Gleason & Brynn M Jones

Dear Alumnae,

We are very excited and humbled to serve as Co-Presidents to the Alumnae Council. We are so thankful to be part of the Holy Child community; one that promotes lifelong friendships that carry beyond your years in school - just like ours! Our hope is that we can continue to foster an environment that maintains and reignites these types of connections and reinforces the influence our Alumnae Council has for current and future alums in their personal and career development.


Lindsay Edgerley Gleason '10, Alumnae Council Co-President
Brynn Mayo Jones '10, Alumnae Council Co-President

22_Graduway Sign Up-02
Dr. Laetitia Angeline N'Dri

Click here to see previous Alumnae Spotlights.

Do you know of a Holy Child alumna who should be featured in our alumnae spotlight? Please email alumnews@holychild.org and submit your suggestion.


Dani Perraut DeWitt
Chief Advancement Officer
301.365.0955 x2123

Suzi Montes de Oca '74
Director of Development & Alumnae Relations
301.365.0955 x2122

Julie Connelly
Associate Director of Development and Special Asst. to Head of School

Gabi Santos
Parent Relations Manager

Kelly York Kelley '97
Director of Constituent Engagement

Becky Mulholland
Annual Fund Manager