• At a Glance
  • Events
  • Tiger Times
  • Gallery
  • News

Discover HC

An independent Catholic school for young women in grades 6 through 12,
Holy Child is a place where students lead with heart, win with grace, and girls become their best selves.

Calendar

Mon Dec 22

Christmas Break

Tue Dec 23

Christmas Break

Wed Dec 24

Christmas Break

Thu Dec 25

Christmas Break

Fri Dec 26

Christmas Break

Mon Dec 29

Christmas Break

Tue Dec 30

Christmas Break

Wed Dec 31

Christmas Break

Thu Jan 1

Christmas Break

Fri Jan 2

Christmas Break

Sat Jan 3

12th grade parent social

Fri Jan 9

All-committee Gala meetjng

Location: Billingsley Hall
Time: 8:30am - 9:30am