• At a Glance
  • Events
  • Tiger Times
  • Gallery
  • News

Discover HC

An independent Catholic school for young women in grades 6 through 12,
Holy Child is a place where students lead with heart, win with grace, and girls become their best selves.

Calendar

Tue Sep 2

MS Athletics Begin

10th Grade Parent Meeting

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thu Sep 4

Middle School Back to School Night

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat Sep 6

Basketball Open Gym

Location: Gym
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Mon Sep 8

College Visit- University of Maryland, College Park

Time: 9:30am - 10:30am
Thu Sep 11

Upper School Back to School Night

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri Sep 12

College Visit - Lafayette College

Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Sat Sep 13

ACT Test

Basketball Open Gym

Location: Gym
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Sun Sep 14

Father/Daughter Bowling Outing

Tue Sep 16

11/12 Grade Parent Meeting

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed Sep 17

College Visit - Hood College

Time: 11:30am - 12:30pm